Estudiantes Asociados

 

 

Doctorado

Dubian Cañas
dubiandrescanas@gmail.com
Efraín Gayosso Cabello
egayosso@filosoficas.unam.mx
Ricardo Arturo Nicolás Francisco
ricardo.nf@filosoficas.unam.mx
Christian Felipe Pineda Pérez
c.pineda@filosoficas.unam.mx ; chrz1990@hotmail.com
Elisángela Ramírez Cámara
eliramirezc@gmail.com
Diana Marcela Rojas Velásquez
dianarojasvel@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49124
Christian Andrés Romero Rodríguez
christian.romero@filosoficas.unam.mx
Lina Vanessa Rueda Osorio
livanessa128@hotmail.es
Erika Torres Torres
erika.torresto@gmail.com

Maestría

César De Rosas Ramírez
cesar.r@filosoficas.unam.mx
Axel Javier Fernández Ruiz
axeljfr@gmail.com
Alberto García Hernández
bertghernan@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Javier Gómez Olivares
javgoliv@gmail.com
Erick Gabriel Jiménez Rodríguez
e-gabriel_j_r@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Erik Alejandro López Retana
erik.retana@filosoficas.unam.mx
Raymundo Roberto Meza Rivera
raymundo.mr@filosoficas.unam.mx
Oscar Antonio Monroy Pérez
oscar.monroy@filosoficas.unam.mx
Aframir Margarita Montero Ríos
am.montero@filosoficas.unam.mx
Oscar Abraham Olivetti Alvarez
aolivetti22@gmail.com
Carlos Baruch Peralta Huerta
baruchperalta@filosoficas.unam.mx
Abril Serratos Téllez
abril.serratos@filosoficas.unam.mx
Luis Gerardo Vargas Villalobos
luis.vargas@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49120
Ricardo Vega Ángeles
r.vega@filosoficas.unam.mx
Andrés Felipe Villamil Lozano
afvillamill@filosoficas.unam.mx

Licenciatura

Sandra Karina Álvarez González
karisa17_ag@hotmail.com
Isa Marina Barrón López
marina.bl@filosoficas.unam.mx
Sandra Dolores Cuenca
haruhi.a9@gmail.com
María Fernanda Domínguez Gutiérrez
fernanda.dg@filosoficas.unam.mx
Alejandro Estrada Girón
alesgir93@gmail.com
Diana Gavaldón Sánchez
diangaval@gmail.com
María Itsue Nakaya Pérez
itsuue@gmail.com
Ana Carolina Zamora Buen Abad
ana.zba@filosoficas.unam.mx
Actualizado Mar 26 de 2015
    Oct 23 de 2020
© 2015-2019 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
  Aviso de privacidad