Estudiantes Asociados

 

 

Doctorado

David Fajardo Chica
david.fajardo@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49129
Efraín Gayosso Cabello
egayosso@filosoficas.unam.mx
José Emmanuel Mendoza Bock
jemendozabock@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49127
Christian Felipe Pineda Pérez
c.pineda@filosoficas.unam.mx ; chrz1990@hotmail.com
Elisángela Ramírez Cámara
eliramirezc@gmail.com
Diego Andrés Rodríguez Téllez
diegoart11@gmail.com
Lina Vanessa Rueda Osorio
livanessa128@hotmail.es
Erika Torres Torres
erika.torresto@gmail.com

Maestría

César Daniel Altamirano Sangabriel
cesarsangabriel@filosoficas.unam.mx
Dubian Cañas
dubiandrescanas@gmail.com
Axel Javier Fernández Ruiz
axeljfr@gmail.com
Alberto García Hernández
bertghernan@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Erik Alejandro López Retana
erik.retana@filosoficas.unam.mx
Francisco N Martínez Aviña
francisco.nma@gmail.com
Aframir Margarita Montero Ríos
am.montero@filosoficas.unam.mx
José Antonio Navarro Talavera
jnavarrotalavera@gmail.com
Carlos Baruch Peralta Huerta
baruchperalta@filosoficas.unam.mx
Diana Marcela Rojas Velásquez
dianarojasvel@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49124
Abril Serratos Téllez
abril.serratos@filosoficas.unam.mx
Claudia Lucía Tanús Pimentel
clau.tanus@filosoficas.unam.mx
Ricardo Vega Ángeles
r.vgan91@gmail.com

Licenciatura

Alejandro Estrada Girón
alesgir93@gmail.com
Diana Gavaldón Sánchez
diangaval@gmail.com
Javier Gómez Olivares
javgoliv@gmail.com
Erick Gabriel Jiménez Rodríguez
e-gabriel_j_r@hotmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49120
Juan Miguel López Munive
mlopezmunive@hotmail.com
Oscar Antonio Monroy Pérez
oscar.monroy@filosoficas.unam.mx
María Itsue Nakaya Pérez
itsuue@gmail.com
Luis Fernando Taboada Hernández
fernandotabo15@gmail.com
Luis Gerardo Vargas Villalobos
luis.vargas@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49120
Lenin Eduardo Vázquez Toledo
lenin.evt@filosoficas.unam.mx
Actualizado Mar 26 de 2015
  Ago 12 de 2020
© 2015-2019 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
  Aviso de privacidad